National Judicial Academy Special Event-1: Seminar for Members of the Income Tax Appellate Tribunal  $21^{st} - 23^{rd}$  September, 2018

## **Participant List**

Sl. No	ITAT	Name of Participant	Designation
1	Ahmedabad	Mr. Rajpal Yadav	Judicial Member
2	Ahmedabad	Mr. Mahavir Prasad	Judicial Member
3	Ahmedabad	Ms. Madhumita Roy	Judicial Member
4	Ahmedabad	Mr. Waseem Ahmed	Accountant Member
5	Amritsar	Mr. N.K. Choudhry	Judicial Member
6	Chandigarh	Ms. Diva Singh	Judicial Member
7	Chennai	Mr. A. Mohan Alankamony	Accountant Member
8	Chennai	Mr. N.R.S. Ganesan	Judicial Member
9	Chennai	Mr. Duvvuru R.L. Reddy	Judicial Member
10	Delhi	Ms. Beena A. Pillai	Judicial Member
11	Delhi	Ms. Suchitra Kamble	Judicial Member
12	Delhi	Mr. Maharishi Prashant M.	Accountant Member
13	Delhi	Mr. Bhavnesh Saini	Judicial Member
14	Delhi	Mr. Sudhanshu Srivastava	Judicial Member
15	Delhi	Mr. N.K. Saini	Accountant Member
16	Delhi	Mr. Laxmi Prasad Sahu	Accountant Member
17	Delhi	Mr. Kuldip Singh	Judicial Member
18	Delhi	Mr. Om Prakash Kant	Accountant Member
19	Delhi	Mr. K. Narasimha Chary	Judicial Member
20	Hyderabad	Mr. S. Rifaur Rahman	Accountant Member
21	Indore	Mr. Manish Borad	Accountant Member
22	Jaipur	Mr. Vikram Singh Yadav	Accountant Member
23	Jaipur	Mr. Vijay Pal Rao	Judicial Member
24	Kolkata	Mr. Satbeer Singh Godara	Judicial Member
25	Kolkata	Mr. S.S. Viswanethra Ravi	Judicial Member
26	Lucknow	Mr. Partha Sarathi Chaudhury	Judicial Member

27	Mumbai	Mr. Nabin Kumar Pradhan	Accountant Member
28	Mumbai	Mr. Pawan Singh	Judicial Member
29	Mumbai	Mr. Manoj Kumar Aggarwal	Accountant Member
30	Mumbai	Mr. Sandeep Gosain	Judicial member
31	Mumbai	Mr. Ram Lal Negi	Judicial Member
32	Pune	Mr. Vikas Awasthy	Judicial Member
33	Pune	Ms. Sushma Chowla	Judicial Member
34	Surat	Mr. Om Prakash Meena	Accountant Member